Music Player

The Winter Garden
Chris Edwards
Album Cover
Released: Jul 19, 2011
Label: Chris Edwards Music
Track Listing
1 Highway Shoes
2 Finish Your Sentences
3 Flaxen Memories
4 Let Love Lead Us
5 Midnight Town
6 Old-Time Tune
7 Every Once in a While
8 Fences
9 Scripted Lives
10 Bobby Driscoll's Blues
11 Winter Garden

Liner Notes

The Winter Garden produced by Chris Edwards and Jim Taylor.

Engineered, mixed and mastered by Jim Taylor at the Mixing Room, Nacogdoches, Texas.

All music and lyrics by Chris Edwards, © 2011, Chris Edwards Music (ASCAP).


Chris Edwards: vocals, rhythm guitar, harmonica, mandolin, piano, Jew's harp, sound samples, additional electric guitar

Spence Peppard: lead and rhythm electric guitars, lead acoustic guitar on "Old-Time Tune"

Jim Taylor: bass, keyboards

Neil Flanz: pedal steel guitar

Josh Greene: fiddle, Dobro

Jim Taylor, Jr.: drums

займы онлайн на карту